07984515336

  • Facebook Social Icon

©2019 Copyright Sandwell Tae Kwon Do.

Provisional SparFit Dates:

Sunday 26th January 2020

Sunday 23rd February 2020

Sunday 29th March 2020

Sunday 19th April 2020

Sunday 31st May 2020

Sunday 14th June 2020

Sunday 19th July 2020

Sunday 23rd August 2020

Sunday 27th September 2020

Sunday 25th October 2020

Sunday 15th November 2020

Sunday 20th December 2020

Dates are subject to change according to venue availability and competition dates! More information published upon competition information being obtained! Keep checking back.

SparFit is open to anyone who wants to improve their techniques, timing, distance and strategy as well as fitness.

 

Pay as you go sessions in addition to your regular training option. 

You do not have to be regularly training with us to come to SparFit. All you need is:

 

  • Your equipment including gumshield (not weighted gloves)

  • Instructors permission

  • Proof of current training (license)

  • Medical Disclosure.

  • You will have to fill in an insurance form (no charge to you if you are not my regular class member).

  • For more details contact Claire on 07402743284 or email sandwelltkd@gmail.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now